logo    БГ
БГ  EN

WWW www.mgu.bg

Faculties

Faculty of Geology and Exploration - GPF
Faculty Council

Prof. PhD Efrosima Petrova Zaneva-Dobranova     CV

Office: GPF, 351   
Phone: 8060350  
e-mail: edobranova@abv.bg

Dimitar Slavchev Sinnyovsky     CV

Office: GPF, 267   
Phone: 02 8060368 0878398939  
e-mail: sinsky@mgu.bg

Stefan Sotirov Dimovski     CV

Office: GPF, 168   
Phone: 8060355  
e-mail: dimovski@mgu.bg

Vili Mladenov Lilkov     CV

Office: GPF, 154   
Phone: 8060347  
e-mail: lilkov@abv.bg

Prof. PhD Radi Georgiev Radichev     CV

Office: GPF, 167   
Phone: 8060351  
e-mail: radirad@mgu.bg
web site: http://www.radirad.ucoz.com

Assoc. Prof. PhD Anatoly Tcankov Angelov     CV

Office: , 100C   
Phone: 8060478  
e-mail: tonyagev@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Banush Stoyanov Banushev     CV

Office: GPF, 350   
Phone: 8060383  
e-mail: banushev@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Valeri Nikolov Zlatanov     CV

Office: GPF, 262В   
Phone: 8060572,8060571  
e-mail: vnz@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Irena Ilieva Spasova     CV

Office: , 100A   
Phone: 8060263  
e-mail: spasova@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD Jordan Ivanov Kortenski     CV

Office: GPF, 253   
Phone: 8060359  
e-mail: jordan_kortenski@abv.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Kamen Petkov Popov     CV

Office: GPF, 245А   
Phone: 8060575  
e-mail: kpopov@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD NIKOLAY TONEV STOYANOV     CV

Office: GPF, 366   
Phone: 8060374  
e-mail: nts@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Plamen Borisov Savov     CV

Office: GPF, 155   
Phone: 8060348  
e-mail: psavov@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Stanislav Stefanov Stoykov     CV

Office: GPF, 251   
Phone: 8060357  
e-mail: ststst@abv.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Stefka Dimitrova Pristavova     CV

Office: GPF, 350   
Phone: 8060383  
e-mail: stprist@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD STEFCHO BOYANOV STOYNEV     CV

Office: GPF, 367   
Phone: 8060377  
e-mail: stoynev.geot@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Radostin Ivanov Pazderov     CV

Office: GPF, 352   
Phone: 8060384  
e-mail: rpazderov@abv.bg

Certificates

dd

Projects and Partners

dd
LogoТел.
02 806 0530 Facebook Twitter