logo    БГ
БГ  EN

WWW www.mgu.bg

Faculties

Faculty of Mining Electromechanics - MEMF
Faculty Council

Assoc. Prof. PhD Diana Decheva Tasheva     CV

Office: Lab. building, 508Б   
Phone: 8060411  
e-mail: decheva@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Romeo Ferdinandov Alexandrov     CV

Office: Lab. building, 401 615А   
Phone: 8060429 8060435  
e-mail: romeo.alexandrov@mgu.bg

Prof. Dr.Tech.Sc. Vasil Georgiev Avgelov     CV

Office: , 323   
Phone: 8060316  
e-mail: angelov@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD Tsvetan Lyubenov Damyanov

Office: MEMF, 126   
Phone: 028060242  
e-mail: zld47@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Antoaneta Ilieva Ianeva     CV

Office: MEMF, 134   
Phone: 028060444  
e-mail: antoaneta.yaneva@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Daniela Dimitrova Parashkevova     CV

Office: Lab. building, 615   
Phone: 8060483  
e-mail: dani.parashkevova@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Hristo Konstantinov Sehiretov     CV

Office: MEMF, 12   
Phone: 028060247  
e-mail: hristo.sheiretov@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Krasimir Lyubenov Velinov     CV

Office: MEMF, 111   
Phone: 8060270,8060460  
e-mail: ksi@mgu.bg, candela@mail.bg
web site: http://lighting-bg.eu

Assoc. Prof. PhD Roumen Gueorguiev Istalianov

Office: MEMF, 111   
Phone: 8060270  
e-mail: rgi@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Venelin Lyubenov Tasev

Office: MEMF, 130   
Phone: 8060243, 8060593  
e-mail: nrbmo94@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. PhD Angel Georgiev Zabtchev

Office: MEMF, 314   
Phone: 8060266  
e-mail: angel.zabtchev@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Dimitar Vasilev Dimitrov     CV

Office: MEMF, 12   
Phone: 028060247  
e-mail: dimitar.v.dimitrov@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Genadiy Borisov Takov     CV

Office: MEMF, 311   
Phone: 8060301  
e-mail: genadiy.takov@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Rayna Iordanova Vucheva-Nikolova     CV

Office: MEMF, 312   
Phone: 8060303  
e-mail: rayna.vucheva@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD Vasko Jelev Tenchev     CV

Office: GPF, 150   
Phone: 8060304  
e-mail: vasko_tenchev@abv.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Nikolay Ivanov Yanev     CV

Office: Lab. building, 509   
Phone: 8060565  
e-mail: nikolay.yanev@mgu.bg

Assist. Prof. PhD Ljubomir Petrov Georgiev     CV

Office: Rector Building, 97   
Phone: 8060306  
e-mail: lubo_62@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Nikolay Stefanov Perenovski     CV

Office: MEMF, 11   
Phone: 028060244  
e-mail: perenovski@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Ivan Stefanov Minin     CV

Office: MEMF, 130   
Phone: 028060243  
e-mail: ivan.minin@mgu.bg

Certificates

dd

Projects and Partners

dd
LogoТел.
02 806 0530 Facebook Twitter