logo    БГ
БГ  EN

WWW www.mgu.bg

Faculties

Faculty of Mining Technology - MTF
Faculty Council

Prof. PhD Ivan Mihaylov Nishkov     CV

Office: , 128   
Phone: 8060253  
e-mail: ivan.nishkov@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD Marinela Ivanova Panayotova     CV

Office: , 327   
Phone: 8060305  
e-mail: marichim@mgu.bg, m_panayotova@mgu.bg

Prof. Dr.Tech.Sc. Vladko Todorov Panayotov     CV

Office: , 26   
Phone: 8060254  
e-mail: vladko.panaiotov@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD Nikolay Rafailov Zhechev     CV

Office: , 226   
Phone: 8060279  
e-mail: n_rafailov@abv.bg

Prof. PhD Dimitar Stoyanov Anastasov     CV

Office: , 239   
Phone: 028060286  
e-mail: danast@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD Emil Ivanov DIMOV

Office: GPF, 141   
Phone: 02 8060335  
e-mail: emil.dimov@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Hristo Liubomirov Stoev     CV

Office: , 133   
Phone: 8060540  
e-mail: drstoev@abv.bg

Prof. PhD Michail Vasilev Vulkov     CV

Office: , 324   
Phone: 8060331  
e-mail: mvulkov@abv.bg

Prof. PhD Momchil Dimitrov Minchev     CV

Office: , 209   
Phone: 02/8060295  
e-mail: momchil.minchev@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD Stanislav Yordanov Topalov     CV

Office: , 210   
Phone: 02 8060291  
e-mail: stopalov@gmail.com; s.topalov@mgu.bg

Assoc. Prof. PhD Valeriya Kiryakova Kovacheva - Ninova     CV

Office: , 25   
Phone: 8060256  
e-mail: valia@mgu.bg

Valery Emilov Mitkov     CV

Office: , 226   
Phone: 8060279  
e-mail: Valery.mitkov@gmail.com

Prof. PhD Pavel Evstatiev Pavlov     CV

Office: , 228; 333   
Phone: 8060582  
e-mail: pavel.pavlov@abv.bg

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Tech Irena Lyubenova Grigorova     CV

Office: , 30   
Phone: 8060256  
e-mail: vice_rector_nid@mgu.bg, irena.grigorova@mgu.bg

Prof. PhD Ivaylo Georgiev Koprev     CV

Office: , 217   
Phone: 8060280  
e-mail: rector@mgu.bg

Assist. Prof. PhD Veselin Ivailov Balev

Office: , 319А   
Phone: 8060543  
e-mail: veselinbalev@mgu.bg

Certificates

dd

Projects and Partners

dd
LogoТел.
02 806 0530 Facebook Twitter